THE TEAM

Our principals are experienced entrepreneurs with a history of successfully growing small and medium-sized businesses in a variety of industries. We are involved in strategic and board level roles with each company in which we invest. Trinity adds value through focused effort and dedication to helping management teams profitably grow their enterprises.

 

We work closely with our trusted team of advisory partners who have proven track records in their respective industries to augment and enhance Trinity’s participation in our portfolio companies. In addition to contributing their time and expertise, our advisory partners often co-invest with us, putting their own capital into the companies they help guide.

You may research the backgrounds and experience of our financial advisors by visiting BrokerCheck by FINRA.

PARTNERS

DANIEL MEADER

Managing Partner

dan@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2901

SANJAY CHANDRA

Managing Partner

sanjay@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2903

trinity professionals

BEN BROWNING

Controller

ben@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2908

JACLYN PACHECO

Receptionist

jaclyn@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2905

Michael Parry, Trinity Private Equity Grou

MICHAEL PARRY

Accountant

michael@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8933

Carlos Skertchly, Trinity Private Equity Group

CARLOS SKERTCHLY

Portfolio Manager

carlos@trinitypeg.com

469.586.8088

JAY FUQUAY

Vice President

jay@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2907

Morgan Norris, Trinity Private Equity Group

MORGAN NORRIS

Client Relations Associate

morgan@trinitypeg.com

682.651.0138

Cassidy Dines, Trinity Private Equity Group

CASSIDY DINES

Analyst

cassidy@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8931

JEWYL LEWIS

Client Relations Administrator

jewyl@trinitypeg.com

817-310-2920

PAT SWANSON

Compliance/Advisory Partner

pat@trinitypeg.com

713.204.6313

Chris Fiertek, Trinity Private Equity Group

CHRIS FIERTEK

Senior Accountant

chris@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2914

JOHN BRALEY

Vice President, Multifamily

john@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2906

Richelle Buckner, Trinity Private Equity Group

RICHELLE BUCKNER

Accountant

richelle@trinitypeg.com

817.310.8365

Crystal Hatfield, Trinity Private Equity Group

CRYSTAL HATFIELD

Client Relations Associate

crystal@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8935

JUSTIN BURKHARDT

Senior Associate

justin@trinitypeg.com

972.672.5902

Ryan Bostick, Trinity Private Equity Group

RYAN BOSTICK

Senior Analyst

ryan@trinitypeg.com

682.651.1947

David Penberthy, Trinity Private Equity Group

DAVID PENBERTHY

Client Relations Administrator

david@trinitypeg.com

682-345-0042

KEVIN CARRINGER

Associate

kevin@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8772

Simon Hartzell, Trinity Private Equity Group

SIMON HARTZELL

Vice President, Commercial

simon@trinitypeg.com

817.442.2343

Dayton Wheeler, Trinity Private Equity Group

DAYTON WHEELER

Vice President, Senior Living

dayton@trinitypeg.com

817.912.2056

KRAIG BEHRENS

Senior Analyst

kraig@trinitypeg.com

940.368.7430

Will Ezell, Trinity Private Equity Group

WILL EZELL

Analyst

will@trinitypeg.com

512.810.0987

DOUG GUNN

Principal

doug@trinitypeg.com

214.215.6913

LESLEY HUNTER

Operations Manager, Executive Assistant to Sanjay Chandra

lesley@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2919

ZACK BRACHA

Tax Manager

zack@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8891

ERIN PATRIDGE

Client Relations Lead

erin@trinitypeg.com

682.651.0136

LINDA CULP

Senior Accountant

linda@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2910

IAN BYRNE

Analyst

ian@trinitypeg.com

978.877.8842

LUKE MOFFITT

Associate

luke@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2912

ADVISORY PARTNERS

AJEY CHANDRA

Advisory Partner

ajey@trinitypeg.com

832.459.4179

MANOJ NIGAM

Advisory Partner

manoj@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2900

STEVE MUNS

Advisory Partner

steve@trinitypeg.com

469.216.9555

Alan Blake, Trinity Private Equity Group

ALAN BLAKE

Advisory Partner

alan@trinitypeg.com

Richard Crockett, Trinity Private Equity Group

RICHARD CROCKETT

Advisory Partner

rich@trinitypeg.com

SURAJ JAGANNATHAN

Advisory Partner

suraj@trinitypeg.com

214.882.1491

KAY RYAN BOOTH

Advisory Partner

kay@trinitypeg.com

914.841.0712

SAGE HARRISON

Operating Partner

sage@trinitypeg.com

512.763.0020

TRENT TOMLIN

Advisory Partner

trent@trinitypeg.com

214.458.7628

ELIZABETH GOLDREICH

Advisory Partner

lizgoldreich@trinitypeg.com

214.405.7437

SANDEEP SHRIVASTAVA

Advisory Partner

sandeep@trinitypeg.com

425.785.8296

WILLIAM BURKE

Partner Emeritus

bill@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2902