THE TEAM

Our principals are experienced entrepreneurs with a history of successfully growing small and medium-sized businesses in a variety of industries. We are involved in strategic and board level roles with each company in which we invest. Trinity adds value through focused effort and dedication to helping management teams profitably grow their enterprises.

 

We work closely with our trusted team of advisory partners who have proven track records in their respective industries to augment and enhance Trinity’s participation in our portfolio companies. In addition to contributing their time and expertise, our advisory partners often co-invest with us, putting their own capital into the companies they help guide.

You may research the backgrounds and experience of our financial advisors by visiting BrokerCheck by FINRA.

trinity professionals

BEN BROWNING

Controller

ben@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2908

JOHN BRALEY

Vice President, Multifamily

john@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2906

Michael Parry, Trinity Private Equity Grou

MICHAEL PARRY

Accountant

michael@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8933

Carlos Skertchly, Trinity Private Equity Group

CARLOS SKERTCHLY

Portfolio Manager

carlos@trinitypeg.com

469.586.8088

JUSTIN BURKHARDT

Associate

justin@trinitypeg.com

972.672.5902

PAT SWANSON

Compliance/Advisory Partner

pat@trinitypeg.com

713.204.6313

Cassidy Dines, Trinity Private Equity Group

CASSIDY DINES

Analyst

cassidy@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8931

KEVIN CARRINGER

Associate

kevin@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8772

Richelle Buckner, Trinity Private Equity Group

RICHELLE BUCKNER

Accountant

richelle@trinitypeg.com

817.310.8365

Chris Fiertek, Trinity Private Equity Group

CHRIS FIERTEK

Senior Accountant

chris@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2914

KRAIG BEHRENS

Senior Analyst

kraig@trinitypeg.com

940.368.7430

Robyn Wilson, Trinity Private Equity Group

ROBYN WILSON

Client Relations Associate

robyn@trinitypeg.com

682.651.0137

DOUG GUNN

Principal

doug@trinitypeg.com

214.215.6913

LESLEY HUNTER

Executive Assistant

to Sanjay Chandra

lesley@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2919

Ryan Bostick, Trinity Private Equity Group

RYAN BOSTICK

Senior Analyst

ryan@trinitypeg.com

682.651.1947

ERIN PATRIDGE

Client Relations Lead

erin@trinitypeg.com

682.651.0136

LINDA CULP

Senior Accountant

linda@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2910

Simon Hartzell, Trinity Private Equity Group

SIMON HARTZELL

Vice President, Commercial

simon@trinitypeg.com

817.442.2343

JACLYN PACHECO

Receptionist

jaclyn@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2905

LUKE MOFFITT

Associate

luke@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2912

Will Ezell, Trinity Private Equity Group

WILL EZELL

Analyst

will@trinitypeg.com

512.810.0987

JAY FUQUAY

Vice President

jay@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2907

Megan Heriott, Trinity Private Equity Group

MEGAN HERRIOTT

Executive Assistant

to Dan Meader

megan@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2920

ZACK BRACHA

Tax Manager

zack@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8891

Contact

925 S. Kimball Avenue, Suite 100

Southlake, Texas 76092

  • TPEG Twitter
  • TPEG LinkedIn
  • YouTube - White Circle
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.

© 2020 Trinity Private Equity Group | Privacy Policy  |  Regulatory Disclosures

TPEG Securities, LLC is a member of FINRA and the SIPC  |  brokercheck.finra.org