THE TEAM

Our principals are experienced entrepreneurs with a history of successfully growing small and medium-sized businesses in a variety of industries. We are involved in strategic and board level roles with each company in which we invest. Trinity adds value through focused effort and dedication to helping management teams profitably grow their enterprises.

 

We work closely with our trusted team of advisory partners who have proven track records in their respective industries to augment and enhance Trinity’s participation in our portfolio companies. In addition to contributing their time and expertise, our strategic partners often co-invest with us, putting their own capital into the companies they help guide.

You may research the backgrounds and experience of our financial advisors by visiting BrokerCheck by FINRA.

PARTNERS

Dan Meader, Trinity Private Equity Group

DANIEL MEADER

Managing Partner

dan@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2901

Sanjay Chandra, Trinity Private Equity Group

SANJAY CHANDRA

Managing Partner

sanjay@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2903

trinity professionals

Ben Browning, Trinity Private Equity Group

BEN BROWNING

Controller

ben@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2908

John Braley, Trinity Private Equity Group

JOHN BRALEY

Vice President, Multifamily

john@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2906

Nancy Thomas, Trinity Private Equity Group

NANCY THOMAS

Executive Assistant to

Dan Meader

nancy@trinitypeg.com

682.651.0137

Carlos Skertchly, Trinity Private Equity Group

CARLOS SKERTCHLY

Portfolio Manager

carlos@trinitypeg.com

469.586.8088

Justin Burkardt, Trinity Private Equity Group

JUSTIN BURKHARDT

Vice President

justin@trinitypeg.com

972.672.5902

Pat Swanson Trinity Private Equity Group

PAT SWANSON

Compliance/Strategic Partner

pat@trinitypeg.com

713.204.6313

Cassidy Dines, Trinity Private Equity Group

CASSIDY DINES

Analyst

cassidy@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8931

Kevin Carringer, Trinity Private Equity Group

KEVIN CARRINGER

Associate

kevin@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8772

Richelle Buckner, Trinity Private Equity Group

RICHELLE BUCKNER

Accountant

richelle@trinitypeg.com

817.310.8365

Chris Fiertek, Trinity Private Equity Group

CHRIS FIERTEK

Senior Accountant

chris@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2914

Kraig Behrens, Trinity Private Equity Group

KRAIG BEHRENS

Senior Analyst

kraig@trinitypeg.com

940.368.7430

Ryan Bostick, Trinity Private Equity Group

RYAN BOSTICK

Senior Analyst

ryan@trinitypeg.com

682.651.1947

David Penberthy, Trinity Private Equity Group

DAVID PENBERTHY

Client Relations Administrator

david@trinitypeg.com

682.345.0042

Krishna Rao, Trinity Private Equity Group

KRISHNA RAO

Market Partner, Atlanta

Vice President, Healthcare

krishna@trinitypeg.com

404.513.3070

Shawna Blackwell, Trinity Private Equity Group

SHAWNA BLACKWELL

Human Resources Manager

shawna@trinitypeg.com

682.345.0156

Dayton Wheeler, Trinity Private Equity Group

DAYTON WHEELER

Vice President, Senior Living

dayton@trinitypeg.com

817.912.2056

Lesley Hunter, Trinity Private Equity Group

LESLEY HUNTER

Operations Manager, Executive Assistant to Sanjay Chandra

lesley@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2919

Simon Hartzell, Trinity Private Equity Group

SIMON HARTZELL

Vice President, Commercial

simon@trinitypeg.com

817.442.2343

Doug Gunn, Trinity Private Equity Group

DOUG GUNN

Principal

doug@trinitypeg.com

214.215.6913

Linda Culp, Trinity Private Equity Group

LINDA CULP

Senior Accountant

linda@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2910

Will Ezell, Trinity Private Equity Group

WILL EZELL

Analyst

will@trinitypeg.com

512.810.0987

Erin Patridge, Trinity Private Equity Group

ERIN PATRIDGE

Client Relations Lead

erin@trinitypeg.com

682.651.0136

Luke Moffitt

LUKE MOFFITT

Associate

luke@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2912

Zack Bracha, Trinity Private Equity Group.png

ZACK BRACHA

Tax Manager

zack@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8891

Ian Byrne, Trinity Private Equity Group

IAN BYRNE

Data Analyst

ian@trinitypeg.com

978.877.8842

Luke Sohl, Trinity Private Equity Group

LUKE SOHL

Client Relations Assistant

lukesohl@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2900

Jay Fuquay, Trinity Private Equity Group

JAY FUQUAY

Vice President

jay@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2907

Luke Thompson, Trinity Private Equity Group

LUKE THOMPSON

Analyst

lukethompson@trinitypeg.com

512.623.0245

Jewyl Lewis, Trinity Private Equity Group

JEWYL LEWIS

Client Relations Administrator

jewyl@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2920

Michael Parry, Trinity Private Equity Grou

MICHAEL PARRY

Accountant

michael@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8933

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Ajey Chandra, Trinity Private Equity Group

AJEY CHANDRA

Strategic Partner

ajey@trinitypeg.com

832.459.4179

Manoj Nigam, Trinity Private Equity Group

MANOJ NIGAM

Strategic Partner

manoj@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2900

Steve Muns, Trinity Private Equity Group

STEVEN MUNS

Strategic Partner

steve@trinitypeg.com

469.216.9555

Alan Blake, Trinity Private Equity Group

ALAN BLAKE

Strategic Partner

alan@trinitypeg.com

Richard Crockett, Trinity Private Equity Group

RICHARD CROCKETT

Strategic Partner

rich@trinitypeg.com

Suraj Jaggannathan Trinity Private Equity Group

SURAJ JAGANNATHAN

Strategic Partner

suraj@trinitypeg.com

214.882.1491

Kay Ryan Booth, Trinity Private Equity Group

KAY RYAN BOOTH

Portfolio Manager

kay@trinitypeg.com

914.841.0712

Sage Harrison, Trinity Private Equity Group

SAGE HARRISON

Operating Partner

sage@trinitypeg.com

512.763.0020

Trent Tomlin, Trinity Private Equity Group

TRENT TOMLIN

Strategic Partner

trent@trinitypeg.com

214.458.7628

Liz Goldreich, Trinity Private Equity Group

ELIZABETH GOLDREICH

Strategic Partner

lizgoldreich@trinitypeg.com

214.405.7437

Sandeep Shrivastava, Trinity Private Equity Group

SANDEEP SHRIVASTAVA

Strategic Partner

sandeep@trinitypeg.com

425.785.8296

Bill Burke, Trinity Private Equity Group

WILLIAM BURKE

Partner Emeritus

bill@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2902