Contact

925 S. Kimball Avenue, Suite 100

Southlake, Texas 76092

  • TPEG Twitter
  • TPEG LinkedIn
  • YouTube - White Circle
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.

© 2017 Trinity Private Equity Group | Privacy Policy

TPEG Securities, LLC is a member of FINRA and the SIPC  |  brokercheck.finra.org

THE TEAM

Our principals are experienced entrepreneurs with a history of successfully growing small and medium-sized businesses in a variety of industries. We are involved in strategic and board level roles with each company in which we invest. Trinity adds value through focused effort and dedication to helping management teams profitably grow their enterprises.

 

We work closely with our trusted team of advisory partners who have proven track records in their respective industries to augment and enhance Trinity’s participation in our portfolio companies. In addition to contributing their time and expertise, our advisory partners often co-invest with us, putting their own capital into the companies they help guide.

You may research the backgrounds and experience of our financial advisors by visiting BrokerCheck by FINRA.

PARTNERS

Dan Meader, Trinity Private Equity Group

DANIEL MEADER

Managing Partner

dan@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2901

Sanjay Chandra, Trinity Private Equity Group

SANJAY CHANDRA

Managing Partner

sanjay@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2903

trinity professionals

Ben Browning, Trinity Private Equity Group

BEN BROWNING

Controller

ben@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2908

Jay Fuquay, Trinity Private Equity Group

JAY FUQUAY

Vice President

jay@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2907

Raj Gandhi, Trinity Private Equity Group

RAJ GANDHI

Analyst

raj@trinitypeg.com

214.213.4364

Brett Jensen, Trinity Private Equity Group

BRETT JENSEN

Vice President

brett@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2909

Jeremy Berry, Trinity Private Equity Group

JEREMY BERRY

Senior Accountant

jeremy@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8935

Robyn Wilson, Trinity Private Equity Group

ROBYN WILSON

Client Relations Associate

robyn@trinitypeg.com

682.651.0137

Carlos Skertchly, Trinity Private Equity Group

CARLOS SKERTCHLY

Portfolio Manager, Hospitality

carlos@trinitypeg.com

469.586.8088

JUSTIN BURKHARDT

Associate

justin@trinitypeg.com

972.672.5902

Ryan Bostick, Trinity Private Equity Group

RYAN BOSTICK

Analyst

ryan@trinitypeg.com

682.651.1947

Chris Fiertek, Trinity Private Equity Group

CHRIS FIERTEK

Senior Accountant

chris@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2914

KEVIN CARRINGER

Senior Analyst

kevin@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8772

Sage Harrison, Trinity Private Equity Group

SAGE HARRISON

Operating Partner

sage@trinitypeg.com

512.763.0020

Doug Gunn, Trinity Private Equity Group

DOUG GUNN

Principal

doug@trinitypeg.com

214.215.6913

Lesley Hunter, Trinity Private Equity Group

LESLEY HUNTER

Executive Assistant

to Sanjay Chandra

lesley@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2919

Stephanie Lambe, Trinity Private Equity Group

STEPHANIE LAMBE

Accounting Supervisor

stephaniel@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8931

Elizabeth Greer, Trinity Private Equity Group

ELIZABETH GREER

Client Relations Manager

lizgreer@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2906

Linda Culp, Trinity Private Equity Group

LINDA CULP

Senior Accountant

linda@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2910

Zack Bracha, Trinity Private Equity Group.png

ZACK BRACHA

Tax Manager

zack@trinitypeg.com

682.477.8891

Ellen Gonitzke, Trinity Private Equity Group

ELLEN GONITZKE

Staff Accountant

ellen@trinitypeg.com

682.651.0136

Luke Moffitt, Trinity Private Equity Group

LUKE MOFFITT

Senior Analyst

luke@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2912

Ernest Richards, Trinity Private Equity Group

ERNEST RICHARDS

Vice President/Portfolio Manager

Olivia Lavy, Trinity Private Equity Group.png

OLIVIA LAVY

Office Manager

olivia@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2905

ADVISORY PARTNERS

Ajey Chandra, Trinity Private Equity Group

AJEY CHANDRA

Advisory Partner

ajey@trinitypeg.com

832.459.4179

Manoj Nigam, Trinity Private Equity Group

MANOJ NIGAM

Advisory Partner

manoj@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2900

SURAJ JAGANNATHAN

Advisory Partner

suraj@trinitypeg.com

214.882.1491

Alan Blake, Trinity Private Equity Group

ALAN BLAKE

Advisory Partner

alan@trinitypeg.com

512.900.7856

Michael Bi, Trinity Private Equity Group

MICHAEL BI

Advisory Partner

mikebi@trinitypeg.com

214.478.2688

Trent Tomlin, Trinity Private Equity Group

TRENT TOMLIN

Advisory Partner

trent@trinitypeg.com

214.458.7628

Gordy Paez, Trinity Private Equity Group

GORDY PÁEZ

Advisory Partner

gordy@trinitypeg.com

832.728.5656

Pat Swanson Trinity Private Equity Group

PAT SWANSON

Advisory Partner/Portfolio Manager

pat@trinitypeg.com

713.204.6313

Bill Burke, Trinity Private Equity Group

WILLIAM BURKE

Partner Emeritus

bill@trinitypeg.com

817.310.2902

Kay Ryan Booth, Trinity Private Equity Group

KAY RYAN BOOTH

Advisory Partner

kay@trinitypeg.com

914.841.0712

Richard Crockett, Trinity Private Equity Group

RICHARD CROCKETT

Advisory Partner

rich@trinitypeg.com

512.774.6612

Liz Goldreich, Trinity Private Equity Group

ELIZABETH GOLDREICH

Advisory Partner

lizgoldreich@trinitypeg.com

214.405.7437

Sandeep Shrivastava, Trinity Private Equity Group

SANDEEP SHRIVASTAVA

Advisory Partner

sandeep@trinitypeg.com

425.785.8296